Skip to content

Rest and Relaxation

23 April 2009

T Minus one day until my April Vacation. Thank goodness. I am whipped. This was a long week.
My plans for next week include but are certainly not limited to:

  • Making a new pair of linen pants.
  • Reading – finally finishing Rabbit Redux and then starting The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
  • Working Out
  • Perfecting the Itinerary for Europe – I need to figure out what were doing in Paris

This Saturday Jeremy and I are going on our first hike of the season to Mt. Chocorua in the lovely White Mountains.

Welp that’s it. I’m out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

