Skip to content

Free Chips

2 December 2009

Breakfast

For breakfast, I had the exact same thing I had yesterday. A fried egg on half an English Muffin. Today’s egg shell was a pretty mint color. And while I don’t always mention it, I drink coffee pretty much every morning on my drive.

Lunch

For lunch, I had leftovers from last night’s dinner, half a piece of TJ’s Garlic Naan and a clementine.  When I was putting my lunch together last night, I lamented the fact that this was a crunch-less meal, which I really don’t like. However, when I went into the teacher’s lounge to warm up my food some sort of chip fairy had been there. There were free bags of chips on the table. Obviously, I don’t usually eat chips at lunch, and I wouldn’t have purchased them, but free chips, yes please!These chips are from Utz. They are kettle cooked and so salty. They were in a word – Amazing. I was really glad the bag was a serving size. 200 calories was worth it for this crunchy, salty goodness.

Snacks

Several snacks were had today.

  • TJ’s A Strawberry Walked into a Bar
  • A piece of cheese and some crackers at my department meeting

Dinner

Dinner is a colossal question mark. I had a little guac before I went to the gym. It seems we really don’t have anything to eat. I don’t know what to do, but I should figure it out because I need to go to bed soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

