Skip to content

Bacon Baby

12 December 2009

I was sleeping on Jeremy’s side of the bed this morning, after he got up, because his pillow is softer than mine. I got over 8 hours of sleep last night. Amazing. I never get this during the week. If sleep is like a bank, I made a huge deposit.  As I was sleeping on that really soft pillow, my nose started to crinkle. I could smell it all the way upstairs.  BACON! Jeremy is one great husband. He made me a green pepper, green onion omelet with 50% reduced fat Cabot cheese. 100_0140 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was a great way to start Saturday. Now I’m enjoying some Comfort and Joy tea (I love Republic of Tea). Soon, I will be lacing up my new kicks for the first time. I’m so excited. 100_0149

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

