Skip to content

Gourmet Dinner

9 February 2010

A big shout out to the hubs for making an awesome dinner.  I’ve got some sort of weird (read horrible) pain, I believe, where my spleen should be; I’ve done nothing all night but lie on the couch and spout reasons I do not need to go to the doctor tomorrow. I hate going to the doctor. There was still , however, delicious food to be had.

Meat House Lemon Pepper Chicken Breast (so tender and juicy), red baby potatoes, and fresh green beans (which he figured out how to cook all on his own). 102_9707

I was really impressed with this meal.  He has come along way from the cooking he did when we first got married.  This is certainly the best thing we’ve eaten all week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

