Skip to content

Cardio DVD’s & Me

24 February 2010

I’d like to have a moment to vent about cardio DVD’s and why I dislike them. Two words -Jumping Jacks.

I am what you might call well endowed. 36 DD. So hello, jumping jacks do not work for me. They are a miserable experience. I wear 2 – 3 sports bras and  jumping jacks still SUCK! Working out in general can be tough but jumping jacks just cross the line.

One day I would like to make  a DVD with variations for girls with the big ones.

jumping jack jpg.jpg (448×299)

source

Does anyone else think jumping jacks are just unnecessary?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

