Skip to content

Just Like Christmas . . .

16 March 2010

Right now I have that feeling you get when you are a little kid, and you know Christmas is getting close. You get antsy, you feel a little greedy,  and you know it’s going to be better than your wildest dreams.

What you may ask is giving me this feeling? This baby right here.

img_canoneosdslr_100228

I just can’t wait for it to come. Unfortunately it isn’t out yet and won’t be here until sometime between 3.29 – 4.3. It seems so far away. I know they have them made, boxed, and ready to go. I keep hoping UPS will visit me sooner than later.

This camera is in two words – tricked out: 18 mega pixels, full HD video, wide ISO range. Beautiful pictures are in my future. I don’t know really anything about photography yet, but I am excited to learn.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

