Skip to content

IT’S HERE!!!

25 March 2010

My Canon came yesterday. It is really a thing of beauty. I’m basically totally in love.

Here is sample of what my old camera could do without a flash:

100_0538

Notice how dull and  blurry everything is. Gross.

Now look what my love does:

IMG_0543 Yes, it’s both clear and crisp. The color pops.

I have no clue what I’m doing with this camera. But it really seems easy to use. Jeremy and I have been playing with it, so hopefully by the time I go to Denver next month I’ll be in pretty good shape.

I will try not to flood the blog with gratuitous beautiful pictures. But I make no promises.

IMG_0550

It’s supposed to snow tomorrow. I am not happy about this development at all. Now I need to figure out what to wear.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

